Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Djannu Dane Garcia

Djannu Dane Garcia

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Djannu Dane Garcia
"I was helped by Saula and she was super understanding of my situation! She acted quick and was well versed in addressing my issue!"
Profile photo of mario Repetto

mario Repetto

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mario Repetto
"These guys are great. They have helped finalize insurance policies and other information, Haven’t had any problems."
Profile photo of Dennis Celis

Dennis Celis

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Celis
"I was so glad I met Issa over the phone and she was very helpful with assisting me get my property insurance coverage back in effect. We have been with State Farm since 1980 with our car insurance and we are still with State Farm."
Profile photo of Arnold Chan

Arnold Chan

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnold Chan
"very fast answer and solved my problem at once. five star."
Profile photo of Carlos Maturana

Carlos Maturana

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Maturana
"5 stars for customer service and positive experience working with Zurich. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alma Esparza

Alma Esparza

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Esparza
"I had a great experience Saula was excellent she answered all my question and was able to find the best offer for me . I will definitely recommend State Farm is a Great insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Vernon

Amanda Vernon

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Vernon
"I highly recommend State Farm. Excellent customer service and fast response. Very satisfied customer for 30 years. Thank you Saula."
Profile photo of Alejandra Martinez

Alejandra Martinez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Martinez
"Excelent Customer service. Ok"
Profile photo of Miller

Miller

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miller
"Thank You Saula, for being my contact agent with Zurich Simon -State Farm Insurance. You are always very polite and thorough with you work each time we discuss my car insurance policy. I highly recommend Suala as she is a pleasure to work with as my representative agent for State Farm Insurace."
Profile photo of Willie Tatafu

Willie Tatafu

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Tatafu
"I live in Portland, Oregon and William Wu is the BEST!!! Thanks so much for helping me make the right decision. Appreciate you my guy William and the entire team at State Farm agency awesome good people genuine and caring keep it up yall"
Profile photo of Joshua Mahaley

Joshua Mahaley

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Mahaley
"She was amazing she made the process quickly and easy and saved me money ! Also Joan went I it of her way off the clock to call me back to make sure I was covered ! Thank you ! You deserve a raise ! Your good at your job"
Profile photo of DRT312

DRT312

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DRT312
"Good people there overall and are very customer friendly , unfortunately I couldn’t stay with State Farm because of the astronomical payment increase on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Melanie Sweeney

Melanie Sweeney

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Sweeney
"Saul was very pleasant to work with! 😊"
Profile photo of hilary Sellars

hilary Sellars

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hilary Sellars
"Thank you Saula for your prompt assistance regarding my car insurance. It was a quick and easy transaction."
Profile photo of Cody Plagmann

Cody Plagmann

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Plagmann
"Very quick and over with thanks"
Profile photo of Hilda Lee

Hilda Lee

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Lee
"5+ stars for customer service and positive experience working with Zurich (Agent) and Saula (Customer Service Manager). Saula is always customer oriented, listening patiently to your insurance needs and issues. When our policy was amended recently, she followed up over several weeks on State Farm's review which took over a month. For the policy review, Zurich took the time to listen carefully to the customer's concerns and proposals for protective devices discount. This office is always ready to help solve your insurance concerns. They are friendly, optimistic, and highly recommended professionals with dedication to help you!"
Profile photo of David McGrane

David McGrane

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David McGrane
"William on the team was very helpful, fast and efficient. We were able to get it all done via text."
Profile photo of Vanessa Dayrit

Vanessa Dayrit

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Dayrit
"Mr. Simon is very kind, professional and prompt when I reach out. Pleasure working with him"
Profile photo of Karen Solis

Karen Solis

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Solis
"Lovely office and easy to work with. Definitely recommend this office for your insurance needs!! Thank you Zurich!"
Profile photo of Arlene Gaspar

Arlene Gaspar

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Gaspar
"Always on top of things and very professional and helpful always. Thank you for your prompt response and assistance with my issue. Happy New Year!"
Profile photo of Jacob Ball

Jacob Ball

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Ball
"They are always super fast and answer all my questions whenever I need any answers. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Linda Lee

Linda Lee

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lee
"Saul’s is the one most caring and competent insurance agents I have ever met. Service was 5 star and I hope she stays with this office. After a horrendous 3 day experience dealing with insurance, towing, service centers, etc, she was the only person who did her job with care and skill. In this new era of only getting chatbots or automated service, Saula was the only person who helped me with my claim. I never got a disconnected call from her. Thank you so much for navigating me through this. I rarely write reviews but I need commend Saula."
Profile photo of Peter Scott

Peter Scott

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Scott
"very responsive, thorough and proactive!"
Profile photo of Michael Sause

Michael Sause

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sause
"Zurich and his team are top notch. Worked quickly and effectively to get me everything I needed."
Profile photo of Jeszen Garcia

Jeszen Garcia

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeszen Garcia
"Joan was incredibly helpful with my life insurance needs. Responsive, knowledgeable, and made the process hassle-free. I am really grateful for the assistance that she was able to provide!"