Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of anthony torres

anthony torres

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anthony torres
"Great customer service very helpful and always kind !"
Profile photo of Tiffany Waterman

Tiffany Waterman

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Waterman
"I am so happy Sarah was recommended to me by a friend. I was so stressed about finding the right policy, and she helped me every step of the way. It was great because I had a MILLION questions, and she kindly answered every one of them with patience, and professionalism. Please make sure to see Sarah to help with any of your insurance needs. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Catherine Burk

Catherine Burk

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Burk
"I had called about homeowners insurance and spoke with a woman named Sarah who was super knowledgeable and helpful. I was stressing out about my homeowners insurance and she put me at ease and answered all my questions. I would certainly recommend dealing with these folks for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kelly Williams

Kelly Williams

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Williams
"Best office and people ever. Quick, responsive, helpful and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Cesar Hernandez

Cesar Hernandez

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Hernandez
"Great customer service and very polite and understanding employees. I was helped by Saula and she was very helpful in making me understand by insurance policy."
Profile photo of Patrick B

Patrick B

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick B
"Agents working here have been helpful and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Princess Mekayla Parangan

Princess Mekayla Parangan

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Princess Mekayla Parangan
"Zurich Simon and his team are very helpful and easy to contact! Saula has been a wonderful help and has notified me whenever things needed to be done. Very reliable and friendly! They make insurance not so intimidating."
Profile photo of Eva Burns

Eva Burns

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Burns
"Sarah helped explain our auto policies! Great service!"
Profile photo of Monica Timbol

Monica Timbol

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Timbol
"Zurich and his team provided outstanding service. Special thanks to Joan! She was knowledgeable, friendly, and made everything easy to understand. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shashi Naik

Shashi Naik

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shashi Naik
"Excellent customer service and listened to my concerns. Very pleasant, helpful & good at follow up."
Profile photo of Scott Bowen

Scott Bowen

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Bowen
"I really appreciate this office's availability and prompt response time. It makes a big difference and builds more trust. Nice work!"
Profile photo of Djannu Dane Garcia

Djannu Dane Garcia

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Djannu Dane Garcia
"I was helped by Saula and she was super understanding of my situation! She acted quick and was well versed in addressing my issue!"
Profile photo of mario Repetto

mario Repetto

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mario Repetto
"These guys are great. They have helped finalize insurance policies and other information, Haven’t had any problems."
Profile photo of Dennis Celis

Dennis Celis

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Celis
"I was so glad I met Issa over the phone and she was very helpful with assisting me get my property insurance coverage back in effect. We have been with State Farm since 1980 with our car insurance and we are still with State Farm."
Profile photo of Arnold Chan

Arnold Chan

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnold Chan
"very fast answer and solved my problem at once. five star."
Profile photo of Carlos Maturana

Carlos Maturana

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Maturana
"5 stars for customer service and positive experience working with Zurich. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alma Esparza

Alma Esparza

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Esparza
"I had a great experience Saula was excellent she answered all my question and was able to find the best offer for me . I will definitely recommend State Farm is a Great insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Vernon

Amanda Vernon

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Vernon
"I highly recommend State Farm. Excellent customer service and fast response. Very satisfied customer for 30 years. Thank you Saula."
Profile photo of Alejandra Martinez

Alejandra Martinez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Martinez
"Excelent Customer service. Ok"
Profile photo of Miller

Miller

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miller
"Thank You Saula, for being my contact agent with Zurich Simon -State Farm Insurance. You are always very polite and thorough with you work each time we discuss my car insurance policy. I highly recommend Suala as she is a pleasure to work with as my representative agent for State Farm Insurace."
Profile photo of Willie Tatafu

Willie Tatafu

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Tatafu
"I live in Portland, Oregon and William Wu is the BEST!!! Thanks so much for helping me make the right decision. Appreciate you my guy William and the entire team at State Farm agency awesome good people genuine and caring keep it up yall"
Profile photo of Joshua Mahaley

Joshua Mahaley

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Mahaley
"She was amazing she made the process quickly and easy and saved me money ! Also Joan went I it of her way off the clock to call me back to make sure I was covered ! Thank you ! You deserve a raise ! Your good at your job"
Profile photo of DRT312

DRT312

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DRT312
"Good people there overall and are very customer friendly , unfortunately I couldn’t stay with State Farm because of the astronomical payment increase on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Melanie Sweeney

Melanie Sweeney

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Sweeney
"Saul was very pleasant to work with! 😊"
Profile photo of hilary Sellars

hilary Sellars

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hilary Sellars
"Thank you Saula for your prompt assistance regarding my car insurance. It was a quick and easy transaction."