Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Solis

Karen Solis

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Solis
"Lovely office and easy to work with. Definitely recommend this office for your insurance needs!! Thank you Zurich!"
Profile photo of Arlene Gaspar

Arlene Gaspar

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Gaspar
"Always on top of things and very professional and helpful always. Thank you for your prompt response and assistance with my issue. Happy New Year!"
Profile photo of Jacob Ball

Jacob Ball

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Ball
"They are always super fast and answer all my questions whenever I need any answers. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Linda Lee

Linda Lee

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lee
"Saul’s is the one most caring and competent insurance agents I have ever met. Service was 5 star and I hope she stays with this office. After a horrendous 3 day experience dealing with insurance, towing, service centers, etc, she was the only person who did her job with care and skill. In this new era of only getting chatbots or automated service, Saula was the only person who helped me with my claim. I never got a disconnected call from her. Thank you so much for navigating me through this. I rarely write reviews but I need commend Saula."
Profile photo of Peter Scott

Peter Scott

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Scott
"very responsive, thorough and proactive!"
Profile photo of Michael Sause

Michael Sause

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sause
"Zurich and his team are top notch. Worked quickly and effectively to get me everything I needed."
Profile photo of Jeszen Garcia

Jeszen Garcia

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeszen Garcia
"Joan was incredibly helpful with my life insurance needs. Responsive, knowledgeable, and made the process hassle-free. I am really grateful for the assistance that she was able to provide!"
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"Zurich and his staff are always very helpful, great customer service!"
Profile photo of Joan Marquez

Joan Marquez

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Marquez
"I am impressed with the professionalism displayed by this agency. Their team consistently exhibits a high level of expertise, attentiveness, and efficiency."
Profile photo of Nikki Morris

Nikki Morris

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Morris
"Very helpful staff, every time I reach out I get quick responses from very friendly employees!"
Profile photo of Willie Tatafu

Willie Tatafu

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Tatafu
"I live in Portland, Oregon and William Wu is the BEST!!! Thanks so much for helping me make the right decision. Appreciate you my guy William"
Profile photo of Kevin Kilroy

Kevin Kilroy

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kilroy
"Pleasant, responsive, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Pglas241

Pglas241

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pglas241
"I was referred to Zurich @ State Farm, as I was in need of a new provider. Zurich was very knowledgeable and helpful with assisting me in finding a suitable policy. His knowlegable skills, helped me make an informed decision that best fit my needs. Professional and a Great client service experience!!"
Profile photo of David Nuaimi

David Nuaimi

October 12, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by David Nuaimi
"Update October 11th, 2023 This is a letter to the insurance Agent at the Zurich State Farm Agency in San Francisco. The letter, in short, is in response to an astronomical increase in premium for no clearly defined reason. The increase constituted an increase by 300% to close to $4,500 for a 6-month policy term without cause justification or explanation. This is my letter to Zurich himself requesting a call back and resolution to what only can be described as an industry wide fleecing of America. I'm still waiting to speak to Zurich regarding my renewal quote for insurance on the above vehicle. To date, payments have been in monthly installments of approximately $175 to $225 per month. While I reluctantly paid the down payment or deposit towards this 6 month renewal term, I had asked to speak to Zurich regarding the renewal quotes which far exceeded the last 6 months policy term, and upon a discussion with your office discovered that the unreasonable premium for the renewal quotes had been calculated on an unsubstantiated presumption that miles driven far exceeded policy limits... if there is actually such a thing. After receiving multiple calls from your office regarding payments towards this renewal premium that frankly constitutes a new industry price gouging tactic buy a company that I've always held in high esteem and with great respect for its professionalism fairness and "as a good neighbor State Farm is there".. but not there to exercise profiteering tactics to extort exorbitant premiums in an economy gone mad and in the industry that has proven to be the beneficiary of American suffering. To that end, I  want to speak to Zurich tomorrow and at a time that is most convenient to him. I should be available after 10:00. Or you may simply give me a window, and I will call back during that allotted window to set this matter to rest once and for all. Previous post,: I thank you for your time and consideration, and confidence that misunderstanding will be resolved to my satisfaction once and for all. Please be reminded that I personally posted a review on Google. l held your company and your agency in the highest and most formidable regard with top tier review scores. I hope I didn't misconstrue it a mistake. Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing back from someone scheduling a definitive meeting time tomorrow. Sincerely yours David Nuaimi My previous requests and recommendation Second request following suggestion seems to have fallen on deaf ears as I have not yet received a formal written response If I might make a suggestion to senior management of State Farm. State Farm should offer gap insurance for new and used vehicles. This would be an enormous benefit to most Americans who may have been misled by dealerships and not sold or told about gap insurance and the benefits thereof. Just a suggestion!"
Profile photo of Jay Watan

Jay Watan

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Watan
"Zurich's staff is very warm and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of FITSUM YEMANE

FITSUM YEMANE

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FITSUM YEMANE
"I was very impressed with the professionalism I wanted to express my gratitude for your help and support today."
Profile photo of Gayle Wang

Gayle Wang

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Wang
"Good Agents"
Profile photo of Peggy Street

Peggy Street

September 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Peggy Street
"I had filed a claim and been waiting weeks for a responce, i was on pins and needles waiting..nerved..i called Zurich Simon office and they were so great to reach out to claims and i recieved a call with in 10 mins. Thank you so much for the help getting the ball rolling. Been a custoner for 61 years! Thank you for your professionalism!"
Profile photo of Daryl Panganiban

Daryl Panganiban

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Panganiban
"Zurich was definitely one of the best agents I ever worked with! He was really helpful and understanding with my situation! He's really passionate about his job and goes beyond out of his way to help others. Definitely would recommend going to him don't think there's no other agent that likes him."
Profile photo of Danielle Guldmann

Danielle Guldmann

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Guldmann
"Thorough, responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Gregory Kelly

Gregory Kelly

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Kelly
"The customer service was great. Bella was very very helpful kind and professional Also very prompt in calling you back when she say she will Continue the good customer service."
Profile photo of Rebecca Gibson

Rebecca Gibson

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Gibson
"Zurich and his team are knowledgeable, caring, and always willing to help!"
Profile photo of ixSTAYFRESH

ixSTAYFRESH

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ixSTAYFRESH
"Awesome service. Have been with State Farm for awhile since my parents are on State Farm. Never knew too much about policies and just went with the flow. It wasn’t until my wife and I buying a house and bundling our cars together that I realized that needed more knowledge on the subject. That’s where Zurich and his team came in. He helped guide us through all the policies that we knew about but didn’t fully understand. With his help, I feel like we got the perfect coverage for our family and an agent who feels more like family."
Profile photo of Taylor Oconnor

Taylor Oconnor

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Oconnor
"I’ve been with this office for a while and they consistently give their best, answer my questions, and are pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Safa Duran

Safa Duran

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Safa Duran
"I am happy with the service, William helped me a lot! It was fast and easy."