Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zurich Simon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Zurich Simon

4.9 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mr. Nell Sanchez

Mr. Nell Sanchez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was a little tire but he then jumped into turbo mode and was able to help me. Very friendly customer service. Thank you Jason."
Profile photo of Noah

Noah

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason came through with helping me get the insurance I needed and was very patient and polite thanks Jason Pham!💪🏽"
Profile photo of Jeff Jura

Jeff Jura

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zurich and team have been a breath of fresh air after coming from another large insurance company. His attention to detail and prompt response time has made the transition and shopping for insurance as it should be – smooth, quick, and easy."
Profile photo of Neon Zhang

Neon Zhang

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt reponse and very helpful. It's a pleasure working with Will Wu."
Profile photo of Juliano Medina

Juliano Medina

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zurich was very efficient, I got my quote within minutes. Really friendly and professional! Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Karina R

Karina R

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zurich and Kingsley were so helpful and communication was great! They also got me a better rate with better coverage, highly recommend"
Profile photo of Anesha Aird

Anesha Aird

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolute amazing customer service Jason Pham helped me navigate through getting my insurance. He is very patient and was willing to answer all questions!"
Profile photo of Anushka M

Anushka M

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and easy to communicate with"
Profile photo of Arthur Roberts

Arthur Roberts

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will Wu & Zurich Simon were both terrific in putting together new homeowners, auto and umbrella policies for me, which saved a big chunk of money my prior insurer was charging. Highest recommendation and highest praise to them and their State Farm agency. They can be reached at 415 240 – 4725"
Profile photo of Majid Ghassemzadeh

Majid Ghassemzadeh

July 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"I recently got insurance for my car from state farm insurance, the agent was Zurich Simon in San Francisco area. This agent was not a capable agent and provided services that was not satisfactory. He provided a quote that was contradicted by the company and every day I received different price for my car insurance. State farm is infamous for sending multiple unnecessary mails every day that is contradictory to the one you receive day before. I recently canceled my insurance due to their incapability of getting things right and they prorated and sent me a closing statement with the unused portion of my insurance and I thought I was done with them. I keep getting email every week that they are claiming I own them some money without specifically telling why. I called the agent, Zurich Simon, he never answered my call and never explained why I own them money. I would never recommend State farm insurance company to any body. They never change and still follow the 20th century mentality. They waste papers and resources by bombarding you with mails that are contradictory and confuse the clients. I am very disappointed with Zurich Simon that I trusted and he betrayed my trust."
Profile photo of Andy Lam

Andy Lam

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came in looking for auto insurance because I've previously had a bad customer experience with All State. And when I did Jason was able to help me, listen to my story, offer me a cheaper price by bundling with my renters, and make the process seamless. I highly recommend working with him."
Profile photo of Kayla

Kayla

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zurich's office is really helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Wong

Lawrence Wong

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I currently shopping new auto and renter insurance in the San Francisco, my friend referred me to Zurich’s office to check out for quotes. Agents in the office are super professional and patient, they explained every coverage in detail!"
Profile photo of Jessica Scharf

Jessica Scharf

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zurich helped me with the whole life policy for my new born. He explained the financial benefits simply, while helping our family plan for the future. So glad I found this team!"
Profile photo of Edmark Lopez

Edmark Lopez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zurich’s professionalism is outstanding. He got me to switch over from decades of my prior car and home insurance company. His knowledge and competitive rates is saving my expense annually. He was prompt and courteous when discussing all the fine details and questions I had. Not to mention a smooth transaction of paperwork. Would I recommend him? Absolutely."
Profile photo of Matt Drazenovich

Matt Drazenovich

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"William was really helpful and quick with getting me set up with a new policy. Liability and comprehensive ended up being much more affordable than I expected as well!"
Profile photo of Bella Nguyen

Bella Nguyen

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been in midst of transitioning to this new chapter of my life in San Francisco, and honestly, it's been incredibly stressful and hectic. I admittedly haven't had the greatest customer service interactions in setting up utilities and other household accounts, which has only exacerbated the chaos and meltdowns. Therefore, you can only imagine what an absolute godsend it is to be able to connect with someone who is warm, efficient, helpful, and excellent overall at their job! I called State Farm and spoke with a Jason Pham about Renter's Insurance, and he was so on top of everything. He made sure to cover all of the bases, like how much coverage I needed, which add-ons I should consider to avoid a crisis down the road, etc. Even over the phone, I could tell how sincere he was about helping and acting on my best interests; he was so personable and reassuring about everything, and even pitched some recommendations for someone new to the area. I don't think I've ever had better customer service. Everything I needed was done immediately over the phone with such professionalism and time-sensitivity, and he even shared extra information about other insurance plans that State Farm offers that would help me save more long-term. I cannot recommend reaching out to this specific State Farm office enough, especially if you're also lucky enough to connect with the same fellow I did! Will definitely be looking to relying on them for all of my relevant needs moving forward."
Profile photo of Dima Rybakov

Dima Rybakov

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. Always helpful."
Profile photo of Lillian Diep (Lilly)

Lillian Diep (Lilly)

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of melanie dayrit

melanie dayrit

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zurich and his team treated my family and I like their own! We found out that we were paying for a car that we no longer had for over a year and they were able to take care of that for us. They also switched my cousin over from another service and has saved her so much monthly. It is nice to know that the person behind the phone and computer really care."
Profile photo of Zachary D. Simon

Zachary D. Simon

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Luis Ascencio

Luis Ascencio

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zurich was such a big help when we had our accident when we moved to SF. Definitely work with him and his staff! Thanks again Zurich!!"
Profile photo of John Mark Pablo

John Mark Pablo

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zurich, Sarah, and Kingsley are a hell of a team! They drafted my renters and auto insurance while I was on the phone with them. Purchasing the policies and setting up an auto-pay system was also very easy thanks to them. Keep up the amazing work y’all!"
Profile photo of frances mandrile

frances mandrile

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice agents friendly and looking forward to qoutes"
Profile photo of Alisa T

Alisa T

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was switching from another car insurance to State Farm and Zurich was super helpful in helping me run through the options and talked it out with me. I didn’t have to do anything! He did the whole process for me fairly quickly and even got a better deal! I also got rental insurance as well cause it was such a great deal. Thank you so much for your help again Zurich!"